Leadership Skills in a GMP Laboratory

By: Rob MacCuspie ,Scientist and business leader, MacCuspie Innovations.

Why invest time in developing leadership skills?

  • 30-April-2020| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

IT Systems Validation for FDA Regulated Industries

By: Eleonora Babayants ,Galaxy Consulting Founder and President.

We will walk through the entire System Development Life Cycle (SDLC) approach to validation

  • 22-April-2020| 10:30 AM ET | 07:30 AM PT | 09:30 AM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Data Integrity Practices for the Laboratory and Beyond

By: Kelly Thomas ,Vice President, Americas Quality Operations at Stallergenes Greer.

Data integrity governance program and principles for defining quality

  • 09-April-2020| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top