Save Your Food Business!! - Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

Ways to prevent such impact in the future

  • 26-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Human Factors Usability Studies Following ISO 62366 and FDA Guidance

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

New ISO 62366 standard and the new FDA guidance document

  • 30-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Effective Purchasing and Supplier Controls for Medical Device Manufacturers

By: Susanne Manz, MBA, MBB, RAC, CQA ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices.

Understand your responsibilities in terms of Purchasing Controls

  • 01-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Employee Travel and Expense Reimbursement Schemes: Detection and Prevention

By: Peter Goldmann ,Founder and President of FraudAware LLC.

Identify the red flags of possible reimbursement fraud

  • 01-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

FDA's Recent Regulation on the Use of Social Media

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Ways to meet compliance objectives in a cost-beneficial manner

  • 02-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Writing Effective SOPs for the Medical Device and Pharmaceutical Industries

By: Carl Patterson, M.S. ,Associate Manager, Quality Control.

How to write clear, concise, and flexible SOPs

  • 07-May-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Fired by Facebook - HIPAA and social media violations of HIPAA’s privacy requirements

By: Mark R. Brengelman ,Attorney at Law PLLC.

Both when a heath care practitioner initiates a social media comment and when the practitioner responds to a social media

  • 08-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

GMP Environmental Monitoring in Pharmaceutical Clean Rooms

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

How environmental monitoring data is reviewed for product release

  • 09-May-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Sterile Filtration of Pharmaceutical Products - What you need to know to meet Validation and Regulatory Requirements

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

Contract Manufacturing Organizations (CMO) Quality Agreement

  • 09-May-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Do's and Don'ts during FDA Inspections

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

How to change and improve your ways of preparing for and getting ready for an FDA inspection

  • 14-May-2019| 03:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT | 04:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Software Validation for the New FDA Inspections

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Methods to execute necessary testing

  • 14-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Workplace Investigations 101: How to Conduct Your Investigation Like a Pro

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

Learn How to Conduct a Fair Investigation and Minimize Your Risk of Liability

  • 15-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

How to Conduct an Internal Harassment and Bullying Investigation to Determine Facts and Minimize Liability

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

Investigation may serve to minimize damages paid to the complainant

  • 15-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Succession Planning: It’s Not Just for Emergencies; It’s a Leadership Development Strategy

By: Marcia Zidle ,Executive and Leadership Coach.

The top best practices from high performance companies are being used in your organization to develop leaders

  • 15-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

How to Perform a Thorough Root Cause Analysis and CAPA Development

By: Kelly Thomas ,Vice President, Americas Quality Operations at Stallergenes Greer.

Systematic approach that utilizes quality tools to objectively identify factors

  • 21-May-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 180 Minutes

Payments Fraud: Detect & Prevent Check, ACH and P-Card Schemes

By: Peter Goldmann ,Founder and President of FraudAware LLC.

Organizations must stay informed about new payment schemes on an ongoing basis

  • 22-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Creating a Cyber Incident Response Program That works

By: Ms. Michael C. Redmond ,Lead Strategic Consultant, EFPR Group LLP.

Is your organization prepared if your business is targeted and your Business Operations are impacted? This webinar is designed for managers and project leaders who

  • 23-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Compliant Management Controls Under 21 CFR 820 and ISO 13485

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

Quality system functions acceptably and is fully sanctioned by and communicated

  • 04-June-2019| 03:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT | 04:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Controlling Human Error in the Manufacturing Floor

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

Tremendous effort that can be expended in conducting validation studies, efficiency of experimental design

  • 06-June-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

FDA’s New Import Program for 2018: Be Prepared and Be Compliant

By: David R. Dills ,Director of Regulatory Services at CROMSOURCE.

FDA and U.S. Customs and Border Protection

  • 12-June-2019| 12:30 PM ET | 09:30 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Mentoring Employees: How To Unlock Potential, Enhance Loyalty, And Boost Productivity

By: Doug Lawrence ,Founder of TalentC®.

The Gift of Mentoring

  • 12-June-2019| 02:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT | 01:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Understanding the FDA Aseptic Processing Guidance Document

By: Carl Patterson, M.S. ,Associate Manager, Quality Control.

How final drug product is aseptically processed, pharmaceutical companies can implement

  • 13-June-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Creating and Maintaining an Effective and Efficient Technical Training Program

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

GMP regulations on the training topic.

  • 02-July-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 180 Minutes

How to prepare for and host a FDA inspection and respond to 483’s

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

How to respond to 483s and warning letters

  • 09-July-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Process Validation – Principles and Protocols

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

Definitions and application of applicable terminology

  • 16-July-2019| 03:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT | 04:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Supervising a Human Error Free Environment: You can do a Lot More than you Think

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

Human behavior CAN be manipulated reducing the likelihood of these occurrences

  • 08-August-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top