Live Webinar IEC 60601-1, Ed 3.1 The new paradigm for Medical Device Safety

By: Mike Colvin Ph.D. ,Medical Device Consultant.

Medical electrical equipment-requirements for basic safety and essential performance

  • 22-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Successful FDA Meeting Preparation and Conduct

By: Peggy J. Berry. ,MBA, RAC,President & CEO, Synergy Consulting (Ex-FDA Official).

Rehearsal, post-meeting follow-up, and documenting nonformal FDA interactions will also be discussed in detail.

  • 25-April-2018| 02:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Network Success

By: Peggy J. Berry. ,MBA, RAC,President & CEO, Synergy Consulting (Ex-FDA Official).

To be a successful networker, you must know how to build reciprocal relationships, based in respect, empathy, and mutual benefit.

  • 16-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top