Understanding How to Overcome the Challenges of Aseptic Processing and Validation

By: Kelly Thomas ,Vice President, Americas Quality Operations at Stallergenes Greer.

The requirements for aseptic and bulk manufacturing operations

  • 16-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Incoterms (International Commercial Terms of Sale)

By: Robin Grover ,Customs Broker, Certified Customs and Export Specialist, and Trade lawyer.

Choice of Incoterm where your risk of loss begins

  • 10-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

3-hr Virtual Seminar: Project Management in Human Resources

By: Cathleen M Hampton ,Human Resources Consultant, Hampton Resources.

HR professionals must have a good understanding and practical ability to manage projects

  • 04-April-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top