3-hrs Virtual Training 2018 Latest FDA thinking on deciding when to Submit a 510(k) for a Change to an Existing Device – FDA’s Final Guidance

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

By FDA Expert 30+ years exp.

  • 12-June-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes

Live Webinar HR Metrics: Key Strategic Issues in 2018

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

The purposes of HR metrics are to help communicate the value added.

  • 24-January-2018| 12:30 PM EDT | 09:30 AM PDT | 11:30 AM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar European Data Protection Regulation – 2018 Implementation

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

European Data Protection Regulation

  • 03-July-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top