Live Webinar Customer Service Excellence: Building Service Champions

By: Marcia Zidle ,Executive and Leadership Coach.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 20-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Unraveling the Mystery: Why some companies struggle while others succeed

By: Bahaa Moukadam ,Future Shaper, Certified Gazelles Coach, Advisor to Successful Leaders.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 19-July-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Do’s & Don’ts of Poster Compliance! Your Company is at Risk for Fines & Penalties if you are not aware of the many Changes in Poster Compliance!

By: Margie Pacheco Faulk ,Sr HR Consultant, HR Compliance Solutions.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 03-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top