Unemployment Insurance: Preparing for and Managing 2017-2018 Tax Liabilities

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 10-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Onboarding is NOT orientation - How to improve the New Employee Experience

By: Michael D. Haberman ,Consultant, Advisor and Writer, Omega HR Solutions, Inc..

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 15-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Using Microsoft Excel to Ensure Accurate Analysis, Monitoring and Training to be within required FDA Compliance – profitability

By: JERRY DALFORS ,Principal, JD Technologies.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 02-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top