Live Webinar A Leer, A Pat, A Joke, A Gesture, An Innuendo, A Kiss: Are You Prepared To Be the Next Social Media Blitz, Identified on MeToo, or a Headline in the Newspaper?

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

No matter one’s gender, everyone has the legal and ethical right to be free from sexual harassment and assault.

  • 03-April-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar HR Auditing: Critical Issues in 2018

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

The organization is in compliance with employment laws and regulations and that governance requirements are being met

  • 13-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Capturing Justifications in Change Control, Risk Assessment, Validations, and Investigations

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

undertake the planned investigation, change control, risk assessment or validation

  • 11-July-2018| 11:00 AM ET | 08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute
Back to Top