European Medical Device Regulations (EU MDR): Strategic Planning for the Coming Critical Changes

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Device makers face a market upheaval in the EU. A new set of rules

  • 19-November-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

4-Hour Virtual Seminar on FDA and U.S. Customs Import Rules and Export Traps in 2020

By: Casper (Cap) Uldriks ,Founder Encore Insight LLC.

A failure to do things correctly will create a "bad actor" image

  • 10-December-2019| 11:00 AM ET | 08:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT Duration 240 Minutes

3-Hour Virtual Seminar on Tougher Import Rules for FDA Imports in 2019

By: Casper (Cap) Uldriks ,Founder Encore Insight LLC.

What happens when your product is detained?

  • 14-November-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top