Live Webinar Implementing a Change Control Quality System Successfully

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

  • 05-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Qualification of contract manufacturer organizations based on practical experience

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Attendees will receive “A 6 page Pre-Audit Questionnaire and a 25 page CMO audit form”

  • 27-September-2017| 02:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live webinar Quality Risk Management By Steven Laurenz

By: Steven Laurenz ,Principal Consultant, Biophia Consulting Inc.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 25-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top