What Did I Do Wrong? Top Violations of Law Against Physical Therapists

By: Mark R. Brengelman ,Attorney at Law PLLC.

Learn to identify the legal authority for state agencies

  • 10-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

How Long Should I Keep My Patients’ Medical Records? Disposition of Records and Records Retention for Medical Records, Including Electronic Records

By: Mark R. Brengelman ,Attorney at Law PLLC.

Difference in government regulation and private requirements for record-keeping

  • 18-March-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Legal and Contractual Perspectives of Managing the Remote/Virtual Employee

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

How to manage virtual teams/workforce vs. on-site team

  • 06-March-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top