3 hours Webinar: Best Practices in Complaint Management: Complaint Handling in Compliance with FDA and ISO Regulations

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 3 Hrs Live Webinar

  • 29-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes

3-hr webinar:Design Controls for Medical Devices

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Design Controls are an integrated set of management practices that are customer focused and ensure quality and consistency.

  • 31-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes

Live Webinar Good Documentation Practices for FDA-Regulated Computer System Validation

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 19-July-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top