Live Webinar HR Audits: Critical Issues in 2017

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

How effectively is your organization managing its human capital? Is your human capital helping you achieve organizational objectives?

  • 15-December-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Thinking ahead five years in HR

By: Michael D. Haberman ,Consultant, Advisor and Writer, Omega HR Solutions, Inc..

How to apply practical HR futurism practices to your HR department in order to prepare you to help make an impact and to prepare for

  • 26-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar New EEOC Report: Workplace Harassment Prevention Not Working-Harassment Continues to be a Problem

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

This webinar on how to prevent harassment in the workplace, Workplace culture has the greatest impact on allowing harassment to flourish, or conversely, in preventing

  • 26-April-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top