Live Webinar CAPA, Failure Investigation and Root Cause Analysis to Meet FDA Expectations

By: John E Lincoln ,Principal of J. E. Lincoln and Associates LLC.

Defined Failure Investigation and Root Cause Analysis is a major tool in product complaint, non-conformance, and OOS failure investigations, and hazard analysis / risk management

  • 12-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar Controlled Document System for a Life Sciences Manufacturing Plant - Principles of Lean Documents and Lean Configuration

By: José Mora ,Principal Consultant.

All life science businesses are required to maintain their Quality Management System (QMS) processes in a state of control, via controlled documents and objective evidence

  • 11-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Process Validation: Principles and Protocols

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

This webinar explains the regulatory requirements for process validation

  • 06-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top