Live Webinar Avoiding HIPAA Breaches — How and Why, and What to Do When They Happen by Jim Sheldon-Dean

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

We will discuss how to create the right breach notification policy for your organization

  • 17-January-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Employee Handbooks: Communicating Critical Messages in a Changing Workplace

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

Employee Handbooks

  • 22-February-2018| 03:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT | 02:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

3-hrs Virtual Training 2018 Latest FDA thinking on deciding when to Submit a 510(k) for a Change to an Existing Device – FDA’s Final Guidance

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

By FDA Expert 30+ years exp.

  • 12-June-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top