Live Webinar FDA Focus:Purchasing / Supplier Controls for Medical Devices

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Purchasing Controls have received significant scrutiny from the FDA in recent years due to an increase in adverse events and recalls.

  • 18-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Batch Production Record and Device History Record Review and Quality Assessment to ensure compliance with DMF and DMR specifications

By: JERRY DALFORS ,Principal, JD Technologies.

BPRs, DHRs and laboratory control records for critical process steps are to be reviewed and approved by the quality unit(s) before a finished product batch

  • 05-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Supply Chain and Product Compliance Using RoHS, REACH, and Conflict Minerals

By: Kelly Eisenhardt ,Co-Founder and Managing Director of BlueCircle Advisors.

This training program will offer an in-depth look at three important product regulations focused on materials compliance and ethical sourcing, along with the tools and

  • 08-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top