Live webinar Qualification of contract manufacture organizations (cmo)-a risk based approach

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

CMO management principles

  • 25-January-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

3 Hours Webinar : How to Survive an FDA Food Facility Inspection ?

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

About 48 million people (1 in 6 Americans) get sick, 128,000 are hospitalized, and 3,000 die each year from foodborne diseases, according to recent data

  • 23-July-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 PM CDT Duration 210 Minutes

Live Webinar :Appraising Credibility, Reaching Conclusions and Writing an Investigative Report: A Critical Step to Minimize Liability

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

An investigation that is not documented basically did not occur.

  • 05-December-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top