Critical Factors when Developing an Employee Handbook That Protects Your Company!

By: Margie Pacheco Faulk ,Sr HR Consultant, HR Compliance Solutions.

Did you know that Employee Handbooks can be a risk or a benefit for Employers? For years an Employee Handbook has been one of the

  • 19-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live webinar Country of Origin Marking for Imports/Exports

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

Exporters and manufacturers that ship goods to the United States will benefit by understanding U.S. marking regulations to properly mark their products before shipping them

  • 03-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Quality Assurance During the Clinical Trial

By: Richard Chamberlain ,Owner at Extended Clinical Services, LLC.

This course will give you an introduction to where to do quality assurance and how to do it.

  • 12-October-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute
Back to Top