Webinar Harmonized Tariff Schedule Classification

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

Best Practices for HTS Written Procedures

  • 24-July-2018| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

FDA Data Integrity: Do’s, Don’ts and Real-World Case Studies

By: Chinmoy Roy ,BSEE, MSCS US FDA Expert Data integrity & CSV.

Mark your calendar for Tuesday, June 19 for Data Integrity training by the award winning Data Integrity expert 37+ years exp.

  • 19-June-2018| June 19, 2018 - 01:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM CDT Duration 90 Minute

"The Complexity & Interplay Among the ADAAA, FMLA, and Worker’s Comp (WC): How Do They Work Together—Or Not?: ” Live Webinar

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

The webinar addresses laws that HR is responsible for upholding

  • 21-June-2018| 11:00 AM ET |08:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top