Live Webinar Unemployment Insurance: Managing the Costs and Liabilities

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

Through effective UI cost management, organizations can control their UI tax liability and have positive impact on their financial results.

  • 05-April-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar How to properly document employee interactions

By: Michael D. Haberman ,Consultant, Advisor and Writer, Omega HR Solutions, Inc..

Meets the legal requirements of Federal statutes

  • 24-May-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar How to Conduct Workplace Investigations - Best Practices and Know How's

By: Michael D. Haberman ,Consultant, Advisor and Writer, Omega HR Solutions, Inc..

Today the EEOC receives thousands of complaints for harassment and discrimination that cost employers millions in penalties and fines.

  • 26-June-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top