Transgender Employees: Your Obligations and Proactive Practices as HR

By: Melveen Stevenson ,CEO and founder of M.S.Elemental, LLC.

Manage workplace issues that affect transgender employers

  • 18-March-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Regulatory Requirements for Registration of Medical Device Products in China

By: David R. Dills ,Director of Regulatory Services at CROMSOURCE.

Learn how to prepare the necessary documents and register your product with the Chinese regulatory authorities

  • 18-April-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Onboarding in a GMP Environment: Best Practices for Foundational Employee Success

By: Michael Esposito ,Principal at TrainReach Consulting, LLC.

Issues that accompany onboarding new or transferred employees and enable you to navigate them successfully.

  • 28-March-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top