Live Webinar Intro to the new EU Medical Device Regulation

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

Current state of the MDDs and MDR

  • 06-April-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Conducting a life sciences documentation and training gap analysis

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

Learn the Elements of a regulatory documentation and training program

  • 18-May-2018| 03:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PDT | 02:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

3 hrs Webinar - Tools for Human Error Reduction: Developing Metrics and KPI's (Key Performance Indicators) to minimize Human error rates

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

Understand human error: factors and causes

  • 08-May-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top