Live Webinar Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA) - Principles of Lean Documents and Lean Configuration

By: José Mora ,Principal Consultant.

This webinar presents a new approach yet is based on solid principles and proven practices.

  • 22-May-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Webinar LGBTQ Inclusion in the Workplace: Navigating Policies, Procedures, and Practices

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

LGBT perceptions and stereotypes

  • 30-May-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 75 Minute

Live Webinar Chipping away at constraints – Practical tips to improve your manufacturing operations

By: José Mora ,Principal Consultant.

Some of us feel that we have to hire a guru in order to apply the Theory of Constraints. Here are some practical things all

  • 25-May-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top