Understanding Cleanroom Microbiology – Building A Foundation For Compliance

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Contamination control and clean room management

  • 11-October-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Mobile Medical Apps (Is It a FDA Regulated Device) and Cybersecurity

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

How to determine whether your app is a medical device

  • 19-September-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Cybersecurity Practices for Health Care Organizations — Cybersecurity Act Task Force Recommendations

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

Learn how Cybersecurity is different from other kinds of security

  • 10-September-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top