How to Conduct an Internal Harassment and Bullying Investigation to Determine Facts and Minimize Liability.

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

This training program helps in identifying the critical components of harassment/bullying investigation in order to determine correct facts and reducing liabilities.

  • 05-December-2017| 12:30 PM EDT | 9:30 AM PDT | 11:30 AM CDT Duration 120 Minutes

3 hrs Webinar : Are You Aware if Your Company needs to be compliant with New Privacy Laws? Did You Know that Your Company Might Need to Be Compliant with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

By: Margie Pacheco Faulk ,Sr HR Consultant, HR Compliance Solutions.

Learn the historical perspectives in privacy concerns

  • 15-November-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes

Live Webinar on Cybersecurity By Angela Bazigos

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

When hackers breach cybersecurity defenses, the risks to enterprises are enormous.

  • 17-November-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top