Live Webinar Medical Device MDR following new FDA Guidance

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 25-May-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Use of Electronic Health Records (EHR) in FDA Regulated Clinical Investigations

By: Rachelle D’Souza ,CEO and President, Regulatory Heights Inc.

This webinar will discuss FDA’s current recommendations on using electronic health records in prospective clinical investigations of human drugs, biologics, medical devices and combination products.

  • 22-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Personnel Training to Assure FDA and ISO Compliance

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 31-May-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top