The FDA Inspection: From SOP to 483

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

This is a detailed course designed to provide medical device/pharmaceutical professionals with the information they require to prepare for and manage FDA inspections

  • 10-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Conducting Internal Investigations the Right Way

By: Susan Fahey Desmond ,Attorney/Principal with Jackson Lewis PC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 22-May-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Crucial Compensation : How to Have Calm, Effective Pay Discussions with Employees

By: Wes Pruett ,Owner at HR Advisors, Leadership Coach, facilitator, HR consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 24-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top