Live Webinar New EEOC Report: Workplace Harassment Prevention Not Working-Harassment Continues to be a Problem

By: Dr Susan Strauss ,Workplace and Education Harassment & Bullying Consultant.

This webinar on how to prevent harassment in the workplace, Workplace culture has the greatest impact on allowing harassment to flourish, or conversely, in preventing

  • 26-April-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Design Control, Device Risk Management, and Usability Engineering, Under US CGMPs 21 CFR 820 and ISO 13485

By: John E Lincoln ,Principal of J. E. Lincoln and Associates LLC.

The FDA expects companies to perform meaningful, results driven Design Control activities as defined in the CFR, for both new and changed devices. ISO 13485:2016

  • 15-November-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Validation Concepts for Medical Devices By Susanne Manz

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Validation is an important element of the Quality System Regulations and ISO13485.

  • 22-November-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top