Pharmaceutical Contamination and Food Safety

By: Dr. John M. Ryan ,Quality assurance administrator.

A basic understanding of pharmaceutically contaminated foods is critical to any food safety program

  • 28-August-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Emerging Issues in Food Safety, Locally. Nationally and Globally

By: Michael Brodsky ,Lead Auditor, Canadian Association for Laboratory Accreditatio.

Complexity of providing safe food and examine the factors that impact on microbiological food safety

  • 31-October-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

The Enigma of a Healthy Diet (Produce Safety)

By: Michael Brodsky ,Lead Auditor, Canadian Association for Laboratory Accreditatio.

The risks associated with consuming raw produce and the limitations

  • 04-September-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 60 Minutes
Back to Top