Live Webinar Quality System Management Effectiveness

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 12-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Audit – An Essential Tool for Continuous Improvement

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 18-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Achieving Success and Compliance in the Supply Chain

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 18-April-2017| 02:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top