Live Webinars How to Conduct a Human Factors/ Usability Validation

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 03-May-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Effective Batch Record Review and Product Release

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 15-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Continuous Improvement Tools for your Quality Management System

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 10-May-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top