Live Webinar Joint Employment : How to Understand the Legal Risks and Minimize Your Liability

By: Janette Levey Frisch ,Employment/HR Attorney| Founder, Law Office of Janette Levey Frisch|The Employer's Legal Wellness Professiona.

The National Labor Relations Board, the U.S. and state Departments of Labor and a number of other agencies have been broadening the definition of the

  • 20-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar How To Comply With 21 CFR 11 Requirements for Electronic Medical Records

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

The FDA has issued guidelines for source documentation contained in electronic medical records (EMR) in the Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) Title 21, Part 11.

  • 12-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar A Leer, A Pat, A Joke, A Gesture, An Innuendo, A Kiss: Are You Prepared To Be the Next Social Media Blitz, Identified on MeToo, or a Headline in the Newspaper?

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

No matter one’s gender, everyone has the legal and ethical right to be free from sexual harassment and assault.

  • 20-April-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute
Back to Top