Live Webinar Packaging and Labelling for Commercial and Clinical Products - 2017

By: Peggy J. Berry. ,MBA, RAC,President & CEO, Synergy Consulting (Ex-FDA Official).

Real-life case studies and dos/don’ts for packaging and labeling for commercial and clinical products will also be discussed.

  • 07-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Mobile Medical Apps (Is It a FDA Regulated Device) and Cybersecurity

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

Cybersecurity is very important for moblile apps. The FDA requirements for cybersecurity in the app design will be explained

  • 19-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Drug Discovery & Development: the FDA Way

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

The Drug Discovery and Development (but also the biologics and medical device) process is a very complex process with every participant focusing on their particular

  • 05-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top