Live Webinar Using Microsoft Excel to Ensure Accurate Analysis, Monitoring and Training to be within required FDA Compliance – profitability

By: JERRY DALFORS ,Principal, JD Technologies.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 02-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live webinar:Using Smart Phones and Mobile Devices in Healthcare — Misuse may be a HIPAA violation

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

HIPAA audit and enforcement activities are now being increased and what you need to do to survive a HIPAA audit.

  • 17-July-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

3-hour webinar: Training & Development in the Life Sciences

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 3 Hrs Live Webinar

  • 19-October-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top