Risk Based Approach to 21 CFR 11 ER/ES & Validation of Computer Systems

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

This Hands-On course will provide the attendees with both a strategic and a tactical understanding of how CSV fits into all aspects of the Life

  • 27-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

How to Evaluate Payroll Provider Vendors and Minimize Implementation Nightmares!

By: Margie Pacheco Faulk ,Sr HR Consultant, HR Compliance Solutions.

All companies with 50 or more employees must ensure compliance with federal, state and local regulations. It is difficult to navigate the employment law reporting

  • 27-September-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

3-hr Webinar : The Alphabet Soup of the FMLA, ADA, PDA, GINA, HIPAA, and Workers’ Compensation

By: Susan Fahey Desmond ,Attorney/Principal with Jackson Lewis PC.

Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act and HealthInsurance Portability Act Basics

  • 26-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top