Live Webinar Design Control Principles for Medical Device Manufacturers

By: Jeff Kasoff ,FDA Speaker, Quality and Regulatory Consultant.

Prior to introduction of a new device, or even a modified design for an existing device, a systematic process must be followed

  • 28-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Implementing Effective Regulatory Compliance

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

This webinar will take the participant on a journey that begins with an organizational clean slate and builds all of the key pieces that are

  • 23-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

3 Hour Webinar: How the FDA is Trained on Medical Device Inspections

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

This webinar will examine the training that FDA inspectors receive on five regulations for inspecting medical device firms

  • 26-October-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 180 Minutes
Back to Top