Combination Products: FDA's Final Rule for GMP Requirements and Introduction and Expectations for "Combo" Products

By: David R. Dills ,Director of Regulatory Services at CROMSOURCE.

What is a combination product? What are some examples of combination products?

  • 26-September-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

3-Hour Virtual Seminar on Human Error Reduction in the Manufacturing Floor

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

Practical approaches and models to address human performance issues in GMP

  • 24-September-2019| 12:00 PM ET | 09:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM CT Duration 180 Minutes

The Influence of recent FDA and USP activities on Test Method Validation

By: John G. Lanese ,President at The Lanese Group, Inc.

Lifecycle approach to test method validation

  • 03-September-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 120 Minutes
Back to Top