Establishing the Mentor-Mentee Relationship for your Organization

By: B. Lynn Ware, Ph.D., CEO ,CEO of Integral Talent Systems, Inc..

Implementing a mentorship program

  • 15-November-2018| 03:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT | 02:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

FDA Inspection Readiness

By: Pam Dellea-Giltner ,CEO and principal auditor of PDG Clinical Consulting LLC.

What it means to be “Inspection Ready”

  • 04-December-2018| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Preparation for a U.S. Customs & Border Protection Audit

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

Learn how to take "reasonable care"

  • 27-November-2018| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top