Live Webinar Achieving Success and Compliance in the Supply Chain

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 18-April-2017| 02:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Good Documentation Practices for FDA-Regulated Computer System Validation

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar

  • 19-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Effective FDA Regulatory Inspections

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 20-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top