Live Webinar Effective Social Media Use in HR

By: Michael D. Haberman ,Consultant, Advisor and Writer, Omega HR Solutions, Inc..

Social Media Use in HR

  • 26-January-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Customs and Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (C-TPAT) Compliance

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

C-TPAT program overview including “Tiered” strategy

  • 07-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar 21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records/Electronic Signatures) Compliance for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

FDA's 21 CFR Part 11 guidance

  • 22-March-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute
Back to Top