Live Webinar Implementing a Risk-Based Internal CGMP Annual Audit Program

By: John E Lincoln ,Principal of J. E. Lincoln and Associates LLC.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , Certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar.

  • 14-March-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar: Best Practices in Preparation for an FDA Computer System Audit

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , Certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar.

  • 15-March-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records/Signatures) Compliance for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , Certificate ,Q/A and 90 mins Live Webinar.

  • 22-March-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top