3 ½ Hours Webinar :Harmonized Tariff Schedule Classification (Importers and Exporters)

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

This course will aid participants in minimizing errors in import and export under the Harmonized Tariff Schedule (HTS). It will help better protect your company

  • 01-January-2017| 11:30 AM EDT | 08:30 AM PDT | 10:30 AM CDT Duration 210 Minutes

Live Webinar Mathematics of Terminal Sterilization - Probability of Survival Approach -vs- Overkill Approach

By: JERRY DALFORS ,Principal, JD Technologies.

Different microorganisms in different environments during sterilization have different resistance to the destructive principles that causes the organism or spore to die (lethality) Some extreme

  • 01-November-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar FDA Focus:Purchasing / Supplier Controls for Medical Devices

By: Susanne Manz ,Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices, Manz Consulting, Inc..

Purchasing Controls have received significant scrutiny from the FDA in recent years due to an increase in adverse events and recalls.

  • 18-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top