Live Webinar DHF, DMR, DHR, and Technical File / Design Dossier – And the New EU MDR

By: John E Lincoln ,Principal of J. E. Lincoln and Associates LLC.

Requirements for the U.S. FDA's DHF per the CGMPs, 21 CFR 820.30 and the almost now identical ISO 13485:2016 Design and Development File -- including

  • 17-October-2017| 12:30 PM EDT | 09:30 AM PDT | 11:30 AM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Medical Device Trends for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

  • 05-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Implementing a Quality by Design program for product development

By: Steven Laurenz ,Principal Consultant, Biophia Consulting Inc.

Webinar Includes : All the training handouts , certificate ,Q/A and 60 mins Live Webinar

  • 06-April-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top