Live Webinar Understanding and Implementing a Quality by Design Program

By: Steven Laurenz ,Principal Consultant, Biophia Consulting Inc.

The benefits of applying the QbD principles in the pharmaceutical industry have been well advertised.

  • 02-May-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar How to conduct Annual Product Reviews to achieve GMP Compliance

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

Learn how to write APRs

  • 15-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live webinar Management, Legal and Contractual Perspectives of Managing Remote/Virtual and Telecommuter Workers

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

To define essential competencies of leadership in virtual environment

  • 27-February-2018| 02:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minute
Back to Top