Live webinar Country of Origin Marking for Imports/Exports

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

Exporters and manufacturers that ship goods to the United States will benefit by understanding U.S. marking regulations to properly mark their products before shipping them

  • 03-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Quality Assurance During the Clinical Trial

By: Richard Chamberlain ,Owner at Extended Clinical Services, LLC.

This course will give you an introduction to where to do quality assurance and how to do it.

  • 12-October-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar :Device Warning Letters - Review

By: Peggy J. Berry. ,MBA, RAC,President & CEO, Synergy Consulting (Ex-FDA Official).

Learn the FDA process for issuance of warning letters

  • 03-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top