HVAC and GMP Environmental Control - for Pharmaceutical Cleanrooms

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

Cleanroom environment and its testing requirements according to international regulatory standards

  • 29-January-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Technical Writing for the Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Industry

By: Carl Patterson, M.S. ,Associate Manager, Quality Control.

Writing is more reader centric, as opposed to writer centric

  • 05-February-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Quality Management and Compliance in the Life Science Industries

By: Erol Ali Cetinok ,Certified Biomedical Auditor (CBA), and trained as a ISO Lead Auditor.

A good Quality Management System (QMS) would add greatly to the success of any organization

  • 30-January-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top