HIPAA Disaster Recovery and Emergency Mode Operations Requirements — Being Prepared to Overcome the Worst

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

Not only survive any event, but be able to continue providing the protections and services necessary

  • 28-January-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Managing People for the First Time: the “Not-So-Common” Common Sense Principles for the New Supervisor

By: Melveen Stevenson ,CEO and founder of M.S.Elemental, LLC.

How to be a successful new manager and leader by learning best practices

  • 31-January-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Supervising a Human Error Free Environment: You can do a Lot More than you Think

By: DR. Ginette M. Collazo ,Owner - Industrial/Organizational Psychologist.

Human behavior CAN be manipulated reducing the likelihood of these occurrences

  • 08-August-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top