Live Webinar Analytical Methods Validation for FDA Compliance

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

Learn How to use Quality by Design (QbD) to enhance Analytical Method Validation

  • 23-April-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar MEDDEV 2.7.1, Revision 4 for Clinical Evaluation and the Latest 2016 Guideline: A Guide for Manufacturers and Notified Bodies

By: David R. Dills ,Global Regulatory Affairs & Compliance Consultant and President, NovaQual.

Introduction to MEDDEV 2.7.1, Revision 4 (2016)

  • 26-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Product Complaints: Complaint Handling From Intake To Closure

By: David R. Dills ,Global Regulatory Affairs & Compliance Consultant and President, NovaQual.

If the complaint triggers a Medical Device Report (MDR), ensure that the complaint file is clearly identified or maintained separately from other complaint files

  • 09-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top