Live Webinar 21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records/Electronic Signatures) Compliance for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

FDA's 21 CFR Part 11 guidance

  • 22-March-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live webinar Medical Device Industry Trends for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

The Webinar will focus on the importance of managing FDA oversight of computer system validation

  • 21-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Technical Training in the Life Sciences

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

Training and Development has its own body of knowledge and a wide range of techniques and approaches designed to meet unique and complex training challenges

  • 12-January-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top