Reporting HIPAA Breaches — When health information is compromised, who must be notified, how, and when

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

how to create the right breach notification policy for your organization and how to follow through when an incident occurs.

  • 12-December-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live webinar: International Letters of Credit

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

A letter of credit is one method of payment used in international trade transactions.

  • 19-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Risk Based Approach to 21 CFR 11 ER/ES & Validation of Computer Systems

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

This Hands-On course will provide the attendees with both a strategic and a tactical understanding of how CSV fits into all aspects of the Life

  • 27-September-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top